Editor in Chief

Editor in Chief
Dr. O.S. Albahri (Osamah Shihab Albahrey)
Victorian Institute of Technology (VIT), Australia
osamahsh89@gmail.com
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

Associate Editor in Chief

Prof. Seref Sagiroglu
Prof. Seref Sagiroglu
Department of Computer Engineering, Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey
ss@zirve.erciyes.edu.tr
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

, A. S Albahri
Assist. Prof. A. S Albahri
Imam Ja'afar Al-Sadiq University, & Information Technology, Baghdad, Iraq
ahmed.bahri1978@gmail.com
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Dr. Saad Ahmed Dheyab
Dr. Saad Ahmed Dheyab
MTE Department, College of Engineering, University of Information Technology and Communications, Baghdad, Iraq
saad.theyab@uoitc.edu.iq
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Dr. Rula A. Hamid
Assist Prof. Dr. Rula A. Hamid
Informatics Systems Management, University of Information Technology & communication, Baghdad, Iraq
eng_rula_amjed@uoitc.edu.iq
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Managing Editor

Assist. Prof. Dr. Iyad A. Katib
Assist. Prof. Dr. Iyad A. Katib
Full-time editor at Mesopotamian Journal of Big Data
Iyad.a.katib@mesopotamian.press
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Editorial Board

Editor 2
Assist. Prof. Dr. Omar Ibrahim Obaid
Computer Science Department, Al-Iraqia University, Iraq
omar.obaid@aliraqia.edu.iq
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Editor 3
Dr. Veronica Gil-Costa
Universidad Nacional de San Luis, San Luis, Argentina
gvcosta@email.unsl.edu.ar
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Juan-Vicente Capella-Hernández
Assist. Prof. Dr. Juan-Vicente Capella-Hernández
Institute of Information and Communication Technologies (ITACA), University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
jcapella@disca.upv.es
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

A.H. Alamoodi
Dr. A.H. Alamoodi
Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Kajang, Malaysia
alamoodi.abdullah91@gmail.com
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Lingwei Xu
Dr. Madhumangal Pal
Department of Mathematics, Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering, Chennai, 603 110, India
mmpalvu@mail.vidyasagar.ac.in 
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Ranjit Panigrahi
Dr. Ranjit Panigrahi
Department of Computer Applications, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok, India
ranjit.panigrahi@gmail.com
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Aws A. Magableh
Dr. Aws A. Magableh
Department of Information Systems, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan
aws.magableh@yu.edu.jo
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Mohamed Helmy Khafagy
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Helmy Khafagy
Faculty of Computers & Information, Fayoum University, Alsharqia, Egypt
mhk00@fayoum.edu.eg
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Mahmood Zaki Abdullah
Assist. Prof. Dr. Mahmood Zaki Abdullah
Computer Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Al-Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
drmzaali@uomustansiriyah.edu.iq
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Assist. Prof. Thierry Edoh
Assist. Prof. Thierry Edoh
Technical University of Munich, Chair of Applied Software Engineering, Boltzmannstr. 3, 85748, Garching, Munich, Germany
Oscar.edoh@gmail.com
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Sotiris Kotsiantis
Assist. Prof. Sotiris Kotsiantis
Department of Mathematics, University of Patras, Patras, Greece
sotos@math.upatras.gr
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Nélio Alessandro Azevedo Cacho
Associate Professor Nélio Alessandro Azevedo Cacho
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Natal, Brazil
neliocacho@dimap.ufrn.br
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Zehong (Jimmy) Cao
Dr. Zehong (Jimmy) Cao
School of Computer, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia
Jimmy.Cao@unisa.edu.au
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Carson K. Leung
Dr. Carson K. Leung
Computer Science Department, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
kleung@cs.umanitoba.ca
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Assist. Prof. Theyazn H.H Aldhyani
Assist. Prof. Theyazn H.H Aldhyani
College of Computer Sciences & Information Technology, King Faisal University, KSA
taldhyani@kfu.edu.sa
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Alfredo Cuzzocrea
Assist. Prof. Dr. Alfredo Cuzzocrea
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Calabria, Italy
alfredo.cuzzocrea@unical.it
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Shahreen Kasim
Dr. Shahreen Kasim
Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (FKEE), Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Batu Pahat Johor, Malaysia
shahreen@uthm.edu.my
ORCID | Google Scholar | Scopus ID

 

Copy Editing

Zahraa Faiz Hussien
Abdulazeez Alsajri
Full time copy editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press
Abdulazeez.Alsajri@mesopotamian.press

 

Zahraa Faiz Hussien
Zahraa Faiz Hussien
Full time copy editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press
zahraa.f.hussien@mesopotamian.press

 

Production Editor


Mustafa Ali Khalaf
Full time production editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press
Mustafa.ali.k@mesopotamian.press

 

Hind Salman Hassan
Hind Salman Hassan
Full time production editor at Mesopotamian Academic Press
hind.s.hassan@mesopotamian.press

 

Proofreading

Aneed Thanwan Rustam
Aneed Thanwan Rustam
Full time proofreader at Mesopotamian Academic Press
aneed.t.rustam@mesopotamian.press